Our People

FAME has an independent volunteer Board of Directors who are responsible for the strategic direction of the Company as well as overall accountability for corporate governance in accordance with the Vision and Mission.

FAME Board Members

Directors are elected for a tenure of two (2) years after which time, they must stand for re-election at the AGM.

Christopher Chapman

President | Board member since 2005

Dip Law, Dip CIS, Dip CM, FGIA, FAICD, MBA. Barrister and Solicitor NSW, VIC, ACT, High Court of Australia.

Dr Diana Beal

Vice President, Finance Director | Board member since 2012

B.Econ, B.Com, M Phil, PhD, Grad. Dip. Local & Applied History, Grad. Cert. Forest Science.

David Carleton

Board member since 2020

B.E. (Civil - Honours), MBA (Financial Management).

Dr Fred Ford

Chair of Conservation Committe | Board member since 2012

BSc (Hons), PhD (Evolutionary ecology).

Bruce Jackson

Board member since 1993

B. Ed, Environmental Technologies.

Michael Willson AM KSJ

Board member since 2002

Company Director (retired).

Dr Manda Page

Board member since 2023

B.App.Sc (Hons), PhD.

Anita Wassermann

Board member since 2023

BCom, BMgt (Mktg), CA.

Tracy McNamara

Chief Executive Officer

Grad. Cert (Bus. Admin), BA, GIA (Cert), FFIA, FEdPlus.

Search results for:

No results found for